Press Releases 09 July 2018
Share: https://ptsmi.co.id/cfind/source/thumb/images/icon/cover_w20_h20_share-fb.png https://ptsmi.co.id/cfind/source/thumb/images/icon/cover_w20_h20_share-tw.png https://ptsmi.co.id/cfind/source/thumb/images/icon/cover_w20_h20_share-link.png

New Member of PT SMI Board of Directors on July 9, 2018

Minister of Finance of the Republic of Indonesia as the Shareholder of PT Sarana Multi Infrastruktur (Persero) ("PT SMI") through Minister of Finance Decree No. 480/KMK.06/2018 dated July 9, 2018 on Termination and Appointment of Board of Directors of Limited Liability Company PT Sarana Multi Infrastruktur has stipulated a Decision which is as follows: 1. Terminate with respect Mr. Agresius R. Kadiaman as a member of the Board of Directors of PT SMI with gratitude for all his contributions and thoughts during his tenure. 2. Appoint Mr. Faaris Pranawa as a member of PT SMI Board of Directors with a term of 5 (five) years, starting from the Minister of Finance Decree. Therefore, as of the date of stipulation, the composition of the Board of Directors of PT SMI becomes as follows:
Name Position
Emma Sri Martini President Director
Edwin Syahruzad Director
Darwin Trisna Djajawinata Director
Mohammad Ghozie Indra Dalel Director
Faaris Pranawa Director
3. Authorize with substitution rights to the Board of Directors of PT SMI to declare everything decided in this Minister of Finance Decree in the authentic form before the Notary or the competent authority.   Further information, please contact: Ramona Harimurti Corporate Secretary PT Sarana Multi Infrastruktur (Persero) Tel: +6221 8082 5288 Fax: +6221 8082 5258 Email: corporatesecretary@ptsmi.co.id www.ptsmi.co.id
Back to News

Other Press Releases